Back In the DAYZzzz

8 Mar

Ahmad said it so nicely….Back in the days when I was young I’m not a anymore, but somedays I sit and wish I was a kid…..Right guys, you know in life, sometimes it’s just great to kick back and remember the good old days! I was surfing YouTube for disco hits and bamb! I came across some good old Disco classic’s. I’m take Kool & the Gang, Three Degree’s…you name it and I thought, lets check out some of the soaps and children series I liked growing up!
And here it is…The blog which requires your vote! Below are links to some of the greatest television series of all time. Choose your favorite and kick back and enjoy!
One on One
Sister
Moesha
The Parkers
Half & Half
The Fresh Prince of Bel Air
The Proud Family
Smart Guy
Taina

Leave a Reply

